Making a Difference

A Night of Inspiration
Celebrating 25 Years of Excellence in Education

Friday, February 10, 2017​​

Registration 5:30 PM
   Appetizers & Silent Auction 6:00 PM
   Dinner and Program 7:30PM

Minneapolis Marriott Northwest

Business Casual Attire

Proceeds from this celebration will provide enriching learning experiences for students in Osseo Area Schools. 

Generously Sponsored by:

Maple Grove Lions

Henningson & Snoxell, Ltd.
Thomas R. Hokr & Associates
Luther Brookdale Toyota Scion 

​Maple Grove Hospital

Jarrod Peterson Real Estate Team - Edina Realty